Hitchin Nomads CC

F14/25 Open 25 Mile Time Trial London Millennium Series (9 of 9) and BBAR

Saturday 21st May 2022

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials Under its rules and regulations



1st	Jacob Storey	Partenza-Nude Espresso RT	52:25	£40
2nd	Luke Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	52:33	£30
3rd	Ross Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	53.27	£20
		Women's Event		
1 st	Karine Jones	Verulam Really Moving	1:05:11	£40
2 nd	Frances Lammyman	Abingdon Race Team	1:05:30	£30
3 rd	Emily Varley	Hitchin Nomads CC	1:06:18	£20
Fastest Team of 3		TMG Horizon Cycling Team	2:49:15	£20 each*
Luke Cla	arke, Ross Clarke, Steve Cla	arke		

^{*} One prize per rider rule applies

I hope you enjoyed the event. Thanks for participating and congratulations to all the winners and finishers. Prize winners please email or text me your details within the next 2 weeks and prize money will be paid by BACS into your account.

Thank you to Tim Groves for timekeeping and all the members and friends of HNCC who gave their time to ensure that the event could go ahead

Best wishes for the rest of the 2022 season.

James Cornell

james.cornell@goodman.com 07977563444

Results over page.

position	firstname	lastname	time hh:mm:ss
1	Jacob	Storey	00:52:25
2	Luke	Clarke	00:52:33
3	Ross	Clarke	00:53:27
4	Nick	Morgan	00:53:33
5	David	Halliday	00:54:15
6	Sam	Wightman	00:56:36
7	Chris	Potter	00:57:32
8	John	Jones	00:57:32
9	Michael	Schofield	00:57:40
10	Issy	Zimmerman	00:57:48
11	Jason	Stuart	00:58:09
12	Adam	Williams	00:58:10
13	Martin	Reynolds	00:58:33
14	Austen	Lowe	00:58:34
15	Tony	Ball	00:58:56
16	John	Manlow	00:58:58
17	Mark	Halliday	00:59:33
18	Martin	Smith	00:59:36
19	Colin	Currie	01:00:17
20	Andrew	Bradley	01:00:46
21	Tim	Davies	01:00:46
22	Derek	Ricketts	01:00:50
23	James	Conolly	01:00:59
24	Anthony	Collier	01:01:17
25	Neil	Barford	01:01:29
26	Patrick	Allen	01:02:28
27	John	Blight	01:02:57
28	Steve	Clarke	01:03:15
29	Tim	Fowler	01:03:29
30	Alan	Crane	01:03:56
31	Roger	Porter	01:04:23
32	Richard	Mellor	01:05:09
33	Karine	Jones	01:05:11
34	Neal	Marrin	01:05:23
35	Frances	Lammyman	01:05:30
36	Richard	Law	01:05:31
37	Graham	Pepperdine	01:06:14
38	Emily	Varley	01:06:18
39	Mike	Levet	01:06:19
40	Elizabeth	McKie	01:08:41
41	Robert	Windsor	01:08:43
42	Amy	Sole	01:09:06
43	Tony	Shortland	01:10:36
44	Sue	Rogers	01:12:09

45	Garret	Fay		01:13:44
46	Anne	Bennett		01:14:03
47	Andrew	Porter		01:15:40
48	Stephanie	Cousins		01:16:43
49	Alison	Daly		01:16:54
50	Lucie	Gallen		01:18:18
51	Marion	Denby		01:18:24
52	Brenda	Bozwood Davies		01:40:37
	Terry	Garlinge	dnf	
	Richard	Carrington	dns	
	Dominic	Bray	dns	
	Ed	Stivala	dns	
	John	Curtin	dnsa	
	Joe	Gorman	dnsa	
	Patrick	Ellerbeck	dns	
	Sean	Bradley	dnf	
	Stephen	Oliver	dnsa	
	Simon	Norman	dnsa	
	Josh	Crow-Stewart	dns	
	Adam	Swan	dnsa	
	Nicholas	Coe	dnf	
	Andrew	Nunn	dnsa	